Skip to content
  • Hobart
    Map ATM
    Tel(219) 942-0928
    Fax(219) 942-1291
    2027 East 37th Avenue
    Hobart, IN 46342
    Get Directions
    Lobby Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM

2019 Holiday Closings

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 18 President’s Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday 
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day 
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day 
Thursday, November 28  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas