• Burns Harbor
    Map ATM
    Fax:(219) 787- 9580
    244 Allegius Drive
    Burns Harbor, IN 46304
    Lobby Hours
    M - F:7:00AM - 4:00PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M - F:7:00AM - 4:00PM

    ATM is located at Arcelor Mittal’s Main Gate entrance, outside of the BHAA building.

2018 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 19 President’s Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday 
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day 
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day 
Thursday, November 22  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas