• Michigan City
    Map ATM
    Fax:(219) 879-8827
    1015 E. US Hwy. 20
    Michigan City, IN 46360
    Lobby Hours
    M - Th:8:30AM - 5:00PM
    Fri:8:30AM - 6:00PM
    Sat:8:30AM - 12:30PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M - Th:8:30AM - 5:00PM
    Fri:8:30AM - 6:00PM
    Sat:8:30AM - 12:30PM

2018 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 19 President’s Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday 
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day 
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day 
Thursday, November 22  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas