Skip to content
  • Burns Harbor
    Map ATM
    Tel(219) 787-8049
    Fax(219) 787- 9580
    244 Allegius Drive
    Burns Harbor, IN 46304
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    M – F7:00AM – 4:00PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M – F7:00AM – 4:00PM
    ATM is located at Arcelor Mittal’s Main Gate entrance, outside of the BHAA building.
  • Michigan City
    Map ATM
    Tel(219) 879-8807
    Fax(219) 879-8827
    1015 E. US Highway 20
    Michigan City, IN 46360
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
  • Hobart
    Map ATM
    Tel(219) 942-0928
    Fax(219) 942-1291
    2027 East 37th Avenue
    Hobart, IN 46342
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
  • Valparaiso
    Map ATM
    Tel(219) 462-3558
    Fax(219) 462-5699
    175 W. Lincolnway
    Suite E
    Valparaiso, IN 46383
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
co-op-logo.png

Access your account, nationwide!

Find a Shared Branch office or ATM location

2020 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 17 President’s Day
Friday, April 10 Good Friday 
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day 
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas