Skip to content
  • Burns Harbor
    Map ATM
    Tel(219) 787-8049
    Fax(219) 787- 9580
    244 Allegius Drive
    Burns Harbor, IN 46304
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    M – F7:00AM – 4:00PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M – F7:00AM – 4:00PM
    ATM is located at Arcelor Mittal’s Main Gate entrance, outside of the BHAA building.
  • Michigan City
    Map ATM
    Tel(219) 879-8807
    Fax(219) 879-8827
    1015 E. US Highway 20
    Michigan City, IN 46360
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
  • Hobart
    Map ATM
    Tel(219) 942-0928
    Fax(219) 942-1291
    2027 East 37th Avenue
    Hobart, IN 46342
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
  • Valparaiso
    Map ATM
    Tel(219) 462-3558
    Fax(219) 462-5699
    175 W. Lincolnway
    Suite E
    Valparaiso, IN 46383
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M – Th8:30AM – 5:00PM
    Fri8:30AM – 6:00PM
    Sat8:30AM – 12:30PM
co-op-logo.png

Access your account, nationwide!

Find a Shared Branch office or ATM location

2021 Holiday Closings

Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 15 President’s Day
Friday, April 2 Good Friday 
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 16 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day 
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day